Declined - Nikola - Elemental Shaman

Go down

Declined - Nikola - Elemental Shaman

Post  Antoninu on Mon Mar 19, 2012 4:33 pm

What is your age? - 20
Where are you from? - Macedonia
Do you have Ventrilo? - Yes its been in my pc for over 5 years now.
Microphone? - Yes
Name - Nikola
Class - Shaman
Level - 85
Spec - Elemental / Restoration
Gear - [color=green]

- Are you willing to change spec if needed? If you have a dual PvE spec what is your gear like for it?

Yes i have no problem at all.

- What is your former experience?

I've been around mid 2005. I belive it was August or September, cant really recall now.

I started playing a hunter 1st. Called Bullhead on Skullcrusher, did some ZA-AQ20-MC raids and then mooved to Zenedar with few friends when BC went live. We made a guild together and sucessfuly raided Karazhan, Gruul's Lair & Magtheridon's Lair. So after a while things started going the wrong way, by that i mean everyone started to care only about their own interest and stuff so we decided to disband the guild. SSC & TK went live and we joined a guild called "A Sence of Purpose" We did most of SSC & TK but we had issues killing Kael and Lady Vashj. I got bored of PvE at that time and i started playing PvP and rerolled a shaman. It was 2007 and i totally stoped playing the Hunter after i reached lvl 60 with the shaman. A friend of mine managed to get me in in one of the best guilds at that time on the server Jato. I managed to get to 70 in few days and 10mins after that i joined a Kara guild boost raid. In that run i picked up 6 or 7 epic items + T4 head and gloves. The next day we went on to do Magy and Gruul, and lucky me i managed to get another 2-3 epic items + tier 4 chest. I spamed heroics everyday and i was ready for SSC & TK by the next reset. After a while BT & MH went live and we rushed into it. It took us several months to manage to clear BT in full, so we started farming it and waiting for 2.4 patch to come, or more knowenly as Sunwell Plateau..